On 19 November, the EU heads of state and government will meet over a working dinner, convened and hosted by Swedish Prime Minister (and current EU Council President) Fredrik Reinfeldt, to decide which three people will get the Union's new top jobs. Under the Treaty of Lisbon, which will enter into force on 1 December 2009, three new posts will be created. The European Council will get a permanent President, who will be appointed for two and a half years with the possibility of holding a second term of office. The EU will also get a foreign minister, known as the High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy, who will also be Vice-President of the European Commission, and will oversee the EU's new External Action Service. In addition, a Secretary-General of the Council Secretariat will be appointed.