In 2010 ICCS celebrates its 10th anniversary. or this great event we will have an impressive list of world leading keynote speakers to give their vision on Computational Science now and in the future: Stephen Wolfram, Seth Lloyd, Anton Zeilinger, Peter Hunter, László Barabási and Ed Seidel.
You can submit to the main conference or one of our many workshops. All accepted papers will appear in the proceedings.
May 31 - June 2, 2010