The Galician Researcher's Mobility Centre is part of the Spanish Network of Mobility Centres and the European Network EURAXESS. Our field of activity comprises the three Galician Universities: the University of A Coruña, the University of Santiago de Compostela and the University of Vigo.
Our centre offers information and assistance to incoming and outgoing researchers, also to researchers returning to Galicia, as well as to Galician organisations wanting to hire researchers from overseas.